Oct 30, 2013
Mirror, Mirror
So I am quite easily annoyed at some people, especially when hormones are responsible for my actions. But right now I don't see why that is to be blamed because it is not the time of the month yet. I see a few tweets of this classmate of mine and I find myself being irritated at such petty reasons. Then I realize maybe because I see myself in her. I am her. I mean, we are similar in some aspects so maybe that is why I feel annoyed at her for some reasons. Does that mean people are annoyed at me the way I am at her?? Okay better change that. Well I guess even if that's the case I can always know when to change for the better, right? Hurrah for overthinking and midnight theoretical thoughts!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment