Oct 31, 2013

Plain and Peachy

I just don't understand people who judge others based on first impressions. I admit I used to be one of them but I've been proven way many times how wrong I am and how much more wrong it is to judge negatively. What I also don't understand more are those you think you know...but nope, you are too kind to think good of them whereas they are busy judging you wrongly. Screw those people. They are seriously so full of themselves that they think they are better than everyone else. Well, wake up sweethearts, guess what, who cares? Being better does not mean you are more good-hearted or so. There are a lot of things in life, genuinity for example, which are much more precious. So, go ahead, judge me. Call me plain. Call me ordinary. Call me mediocre. I don't freaking care because at the end of the day, I am being true to myself. I am being me, I am not trying to please and impress every single person. Besides I may not be peachy-looking to you, but those who do aren't even who they try to be. I guess it just figures how people like you are too shallow and dumb to see things differently. Ha! Your loss people, because you are stuck with the fakes.

So, yeah I may be a proud plain-looking speck, but at least I am not a pretentious peach.

No comments:

Post a Comment