Aug 8, 2012

Let's Dance In The Rain

































This is the day where I danced in the rain for the first time ever. It was a rainy morning (or afternoon) and we had lunch and went straight to Rob to shop for our groceries. Well, let's just say it rained and probably flooded a bit on the way home that we really got wet and hyped up that we decided to bathe/dance in the rain. It was definitely a fun experience, and well, in spite of that, we did not upload these on Facebook. Kwong said people might get the wrong idea because of the casualty at hand. But I think not, this is a mere proof of what kind of people Filipinos are. We are indeed happy-go-lucky people who always look at the brighter side of things. You don't go looking at the depressing side of things at times of depression, right? Heck, no. You try to be optimistic. Seriously. Anyway, it was a fun experience, but I don't think I would wanna do that again. It's more awesome taking a shower. Haha!

No comments:

Post a Comment