So, I'm randomly checking out my profile pictures and encountered these really absurd ones. Well, I'm weird like that, I'm amused at some stolen or wacky photos that I even make them my display photos. Haha! Here are the funny/amusing ones!
P.S. Di ako marunong magwacky, so I'm just trying to make myself look uglier to make me funny-looking. Haha!

















No comments:
Post a Comment