One last long exam on Monday and it's finally sembreak! WOOHOO! As much as I don't want this semester to end yet (I've grown too much fondness on my schedule, friends, classmates and professors), I can't wait to take a rest from all the stress and mind-draining school works! To think that I'm supposed to have more units than I already have! But seriously, I don't want to start the second semester yet. I am half-dreading the possibilities to come. Hectic and stressful sched, insane profs, so much alone time, worse times.... I can really go on and on and on.... Hay... Sorry for sucking all the sunshine but I would rather think of the worse things that could happen than expect the best and get all too disappointed and sulky. But, I'm not really this pessimistic. I am just really afraid like a turtle which has not come out of its shell yet. Sorry, being a baby as always. Must toughen up, my gosh. I'm a freaking college student already! Heck, I'm of legal age too! 18! 18! Haha. Okaaay, sorry, talking nonsense already. I just want to blog about something actually. I missed it. So yeah, sembreak... WOOHOO! Look at the bright side, I'm meeting up with a lot of friends and classmates soon! Need a lot of catching up to do! And spend more time with family too. I gotta make up for the time that I missed. :) Yay, sembreak! ♥
No comments:
Post a Comment