So.. Yeah, I guess that’s it. That is what’s wrong with me! I’m too.. Possessive? Selfish? Self-centered? Assuming? K. Gonna flood you with more adjectives but not in the mood to:) WHY AM I LIKE THIS?! Am I too bitter to accept things? Am I too insecure to accept facts? YUHHH. I guess I am:( No intention to deny. HUHU. SAAAD. I mean, yeah, I wanna say, w-t-heck, he’s all yours. But, big question coming up, IS he even mine? IS he mine to give to others? K. FEELER MUCH. Ugh, sorry about the informal way, *if ever you are reading this and thanks if ever. JUST LETTING OUT MY FRUSTRATION, DEVASTATION, ANGER, FIERY, ETC && ETC!* HAHA. See? Can’t you see?? This is so wrong! How could I ever change this?:( I feel so helpless and vulnerable every time I see something. I have the urge to hate someone as well, though I’m not ought to and why the heck should I even?
Random blah-blah again. Complicated.
No comments:
Post a Comment