Okay, I'm feeling kind of depressed again. Huhu. It's like, HE's a somebody to me yet I'm a nobody to him. How sad is that? My eyes are burning, waiting for him to do, uh IDK, pm me or something. But no, NOT A SINGLE THING. Saaaad.
Okay, so he knows. But I can see that he doesn't mind, which is a good thing though. BUT it still is super ouch. Seriously. :( WHYYYY??
Uh, sometimes I do regret tons of things. But I guess, life will take us by surprise. Let's just wait for the next one:(
No comments:
Post a Comment