Oh gush, worst day everrrrr.
Worst? Did I say worst? It is so like Hell Day today!
So okay, you might think, "Du-uh? Exaggerated much?" but NOOOO, I tell you, I'm not over-reacting! From our first subject till the last, we had five tests to suffer for only just this day. (Namely Filipino, English, Social Studies, Advanced Biology and Advanced Chemistry; and hey, they're not even those petty subjects you procrastinate at!)
I think if my brain is going to be squeezed, no juice will come out. It dried up because of all that reviewing and thinking! I really felt the tiresomeness and also the my-brain's-so-going-to-burst-if-I-would-read-some-more feeling. Do you know what is the worst part too? Uh, um, low scores. *Sad face* Almost all of it was not even going to pass for an okay or good job. Social Stud's was a really bad one since I only got half of it. Talk about failure, huh?
But for the record, at the end of the day, I craved for a popsicle - like it was a fine and lovely day with no hassles at all. I asked my friend Cess if she wanted one too and so we bought and ate like today was just like any ordinary day. So much for the WORST day ever, huh?
Well, sometimes, a smile is just a popsicle away. :-)
No comments:
Post a Comment