Aug 25, 2010

Love is Blind

Love is... Truly and annoyingly BLIND. We tend to fall for those who don't love us back. Well, most of the time, that is. As for me, it is so, so, so blind.

So, there's this ex-crush of mine. I like him, again. Always have been? I don't know. Maybe. But this time, a dream (it was like we were together and then we kissed, lips. haha!) triggered my feelings towards him.

A week before that, I ignored him since he always (and always!) talks about my friend. "She's so pretty, oh look, isn't she?" Gush! It annoyed me so much. So that's why I stopped talking to him and even noticing him. Was I jealous? Haha. I know, I was. Too bad though.

Now, because of that stupid dream, I have a crush on him. I'm infatuated! I can't get him out of my mind! I miss him! I miss everything about him; and I know that I really do like him, but I don't know why! Seriously.

Okay, maybe I know. He's cute.. He's smart. He's talented, super. He's hot :) (accdg. to my friend! haha!). He's everything I dream of? Not literally, though. Hahaha. Tsss, I don't know...

For sure, I know that I like him and he doesn't like me. I would know for a fact that he wouldn't ever like me. He's out of my league I think? But, seriously! Huhu. It's as awful as unrequited love.

Love is Blind. I hate it. Screw you. :(

No comments:

Post a Comment