I think I'm charged guilty - of being mean! Okay, so we have this friend and yet, being "friends", we act unlikely towards her. Is being an irritation and A PAIN IN THE BUTT an excuse for us to dislike her? Well, I don't know. Don't ask me! I'm the one asking here, right? Hehe. But hey, I try my best to not make her feel left out. However, sometimes, you couldn't help yourself. Sweaaar.

Like a while ago, she was really annoying and I can't stand such people! I'm just ought to make-face, so to not hurt any feelings, I just drove myself away from her. But, like I said, we're friends. Friends don't keep away from fellow friends, right?
Hayyy. Life's so hard on us. Or whatever. It's just that I feel guilty since she knows we're friends. Then again, I'm scared that the same scenario might happen to me. I would never, ever want that! Who would?!
What I'm going to do for the mean time is play safe, I guess. I won't be plastic so I wouldn't be lenient to her when I'm irritated. I'll just let things fall into places.
They will, eventually. :-)
No comments:
Post a Comment