This is worse than the Titanium lyrics being stuck in my head. Far worse than singing any Pitch Perfect songs over and over again. Seriously, one sight of him and he's been inside my head ever since. So pretty much all day I have been thinking about him. And, who is this him I'm talking about?
Someone I should not be crushing on.
Let's call him b. B for Blue, Bingo, Books, Brownies, Butterfly, Blogging, Bags, Boys (lol), etc. A few of my favorite things in the world.
So, I have known B since last sem. We're classmates in one lecture class and I wasn't head over heels crazy for him then because 1) I didn't even know him yet; 2) my friend suddenly took a liking on him and 3) I thought he looked arrogant and pa-cool guy.
But I guess, I don't know, only time tells. I realized he is really cute. I like his eyes the most - singkit, my favorite kind. I never saw him wear shorts or anything but pants. So, maybe he wants to look presentable that way. I like it how cool he looks, or even if a bit arrogant like he cannot be messed with. I think there is something behind that persona, something he seldom shows, like another ego. I can feel that he is a really good person, despite the fact that he doesn't look like it. He looks bad-ass. But I think there is more to what can be seen. I want to see that.
I started to feel a bit "crazy" for him when I dreamt about him. It was weird and out-of-the-blue. Actually, I forgot what happened in my dream, all I know is that I can't get him off my mind easily ever since. Seeing him everyday, maybe once or twice, does not help me repress any feelings that might aggravate pretty soon. And every time I would see him, I can feel it in his eyes that he is also looking at me, even if we are a street away.
But, I'm afraid I may be assuming only. What if it's all in my head? I'm just a feeler.
And I must not even like him. My friend liked him, though I think she still does.
Sad, sad thing, don't you think?
To think this always happen to me... Love's a bitch